JEOL BRASIL Instrumentos Cientiíficos Ltda
en-USpt-BRes-ES

Upcoming Events for JEOL Brasil

TERMIS (International Society of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine) coming in 9 days

Wed Jun 27, 2018 - Sun Jul 01, 2018

AMERICAS WORKSHOP 2018
Location:  , Barra Shopping Sul- Porto Alegre/RS-Brazil
Event Web Site: http://www.termisamerica2018.com.br/ [ GO ]

XIX Congresso da Sociedade Brasileira de Biologia Celular coming in 30 days

Wed Jul 18, 2018 - Sat Jul 21, 2018

Location: Hotel Maksoud Plaza São Paulo/SP, Brazil
Event Web Site: http://www.interevent.com.br/sistema/__hotsite/index.php?cod_eventos=108&cod_conteudos=1082 [ GO ]

XV Jornada Brasileira de Ressonância Magnética coming in 42 days

Mon Jul 30, 2018 - Fri Aug 03, 2018

SPONSOR
Location:  Bento Gonçalves, RS-Brazil
Event Web Site: https://auremn.org/wp/pt/2017/10/31/xv-jornada-brasileira-de-ressonancia-magneticamini-cursos-em-rmn/ [ GO ]

II Simpósio de Microscopia no Cerrado coming in 48 days

Sun Aug 05, 2018 - Wed Aug 08, 2018

Location: Centro de Cultura e Eventos Ricardo Freua Bufáiçal- Goiania, GO-Brazil
Event Web Site: https://www.labmic.ufg.br/n/102800-ii-simposio-de-microscopia-no-cerrado [ GO ]

XVII Brazil MRS Meeting coming in 90 days

Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Thu Sep 20, 2018

Location: Praiamar Natal Hotel & Convention Natal, RN, Brazil
Event Web Site: http://sbpmat.org.br/17encontro/home/ [ GO ]

BrMASS 2018 coming in 173 days

Sat Dec 08, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018

Location: Windsor Barra Hotel Rio de Janeiro/RJ, Brazil
Event Web Site: http://www.brmass.com/eventos.php [ GO ]

 RSS

JEOL USA Newsletters

TEM | CROSS SECTION POLISHER | MICROPROBE | SEM | ANALYTICAL MICROSCOPES

JEOLink

JEOL USA News - Imaging & Microanalysis and More

 

MASS SPECTROMETRY

Mass Media

JEOL USA News

JEOL Brasil

JEOL BRASIL Instrumentos Científicos Ltda
Av. Jabaquara, 2958 5° andar conjunto 52
04046-500 São Paulo SP

Tel.: (11) 5070-4000
Fax: (11) 5070-4010
Sales: jeol@jeol.com.br
Service: suporte@jeol.com.br